On air

The Grey Area


A celebration of Post-Punk in all its forms.

new wave

no wave

post punk



Show tracklist

Artist / Track Name

Spear of Destiny - The Preacher
Medium Medium - Serbian Village
Gang of Four - Contract
Suicide - Cherie
Cabaret Voltaire - Just Fascintation
Holger Czukay, Jah Wobble & Jaki Liebezeit - Twilight World
Pere Ubu - Road to Utah
Normil Hawaiians - Mouldwarp's Journey
Adam & The Ants - Tabletalk
Liquid Liquid - Outer
The Jellies - Jive Baby on a Saturday Night
A Certain Ratio - Winter Hill
Theatre of Hate - Assegai (Extended Version)
The Pop Group - Thief of Fire
James White & The Blacks - Almost Black
BLURT - Tube Plane
Material - Ciquri
Bush Tetras - Das Ah Riot
C Cat Trance - Railway Magazine
P'o - Earl
Zru Vogue - Nakweda Dream
Bauhaus - Rosegarden Funeral of Sores
Amos & Sara - The Genderizer
Fad Gadget - Collapsing New People

The Grey Area

On air