On Air

Radio Limbo

  • Ambient
  • Experimental
  • Hip-Hop
  • Musique Concrète
Artist — Track Name

Phonofiction - Xylem Flow
Andy Mac - Tawney Grammar
Dive Reflex Service - Feed Me Snow
Anon - Anon
Lukid - Snow Theme
Dive Reflex Service - Leaving Blessing
Howlround - The Winter Dream of Novel's Oak
Matt Karmil - Wonder
Klaus - Gus
Birthmark - Haunted
Dominique Dumont - La Bataille De Neige
Bambooman - Thickets
Plura - Separate
Shigeto - Lineage (Prologue)
Black Taffy - Land Of Nod
Jacques Greene - Nordshschleife
Jabu - Wounds (SKRS 2nd cut Remix)
Sugar Records - ?
Modulus III - Joyce

Radio Limbo

An adventurous hour of beats, ambient, dub and electronic sounds from the discerning Limbo Tapes team. This meticulously arranged and thoughtfully curated program creates an otherworldly listening experience, complete with bespoke sonic branding, and sketches in signature Limbo style. Expect cinematic transitions, peculiar characters and transporting sound design, plus new and exclusive music from the exploratory limbo-sphere.

Resident page