On Air

Lust Pattern

  • Ambient
  • Drone
  • Soundtrack
  • Experimental
  • Minimal Synth
Artist — Track Name

Lisa Lerkenfeldt - The Weight of History
Gabriel Yared – Musique Pour Sauve Qui Peut (La Vie)
Pellere - 3-6.4
David Darling - Jessica's Sunwheel
Jon Ekstrand - The Crash (from ‘Queen of Hearts’ soundtrack)
Lafawndah - L'Imposteur
Rex Kyed - Departure
Scott Walker - Darkness
U - Lowlands
Vanishing - The Forger
Pellere - 8-12.6
The Clearing - The Clearing
Facit - Hippomobile
NEU! - Leb’Wohl

Lust Pattern

'Lust Pattern's ambient sounds, DIY electronics, and subdued techno takes a step out of the speed of everyday life and watches the world from the sidelines.

Resident page