On Air

Filter shows 0 results

Loading genres...

Join The Future w/ Lila Hart

  • Tech House
  • Dub Techno
  • Techno
  • Minimal
Artist — Track Name

Chateau Flight - Theatre de Verdure (excerpt)
Jlin - Auset
Ness - The Mist in Cherni Vrah
Luigi Tozzi - Chemosynthesis (Claudio PRC Remix)
Nthn - It never ends
Rødhåd - Teryl
Giorgio Gigli - Theory of Radical Structures
Luke Hess - 2 Prophets
Prince of Denmark - Once with a Smile
Silent Servant - Untitled
Planetary Assault Systems - X To An X
Svreca - How to Become Nothing
Theo Parrish - Solitary Flight
Depeche Mode - The Sinner In Me (Ricardo Villalobos White Label Remix)
Soul Capsule - Beauty and the Beast
Minilpogue - Windmaker

Join The Future

Join The Future is a monthly radio show and podcast hosted by author, journalist, researcher and dance music historian Matt Anniss and named after his critically acclaimed book and compilation of the same name. Most episodes have a specific theme or featured interview, flitting between contemporary artists, historic figures, authors and academics, though the ongoing series has also broadcast recordings of talks and panel discussions, audio documentaries, and mixes. In each show, Matt calls on his deep knowledge of electronic dance music culture, vast record collection and ongoing research into dance music history.

Resident page