On Air

Haze City

  • Breakbeat
  • Broken Beat
  • Jazz
  • Soul
Artist — Track Name

Eric Roberson, Kaidi Tatham & Jazzy Jeff - 'Cancel 2020"
Ge-ology - "Driven"
Reginald Omas Mamode - "400 Years"
LCSM - "The Way"
MJ Cole - "Sincere" (Jazzanova Remix)
Ian Pooley - 'What's Your Number" (Jazzanova Remix)
79'ers - "Culture Vulture"
Piers Kirwin - "Parley"
Dominique 2000 Pintes - "Yacky"
Fradinho - "A Brighter Future" (Afronaught's Bugz In The Attic Remix)
Szajna - "M41" (Karmasound Remix)
Nikitch & Kuna Maze - "The LeaK" (Domu X Sonar's Ghost Remix)

Haze City

Haze City is a Broken Beat/Bruk musician from Bristol with releases on Co Op Presents, Dance Regular, Boogie Cafe and his own imprint Cassé Records. Haze City’s monthly show on a Sunday features new discoveries from Spiritual Jazz to Bruk.

Resident page