On air

Hell Fire Video Club


New Age



Synth Pop


Hellfire Video Club

Show tracklist

Artist / Track Name

Bley Peacock Show - Loss of Consciouness
Okko Bekker - Santana
Proyecto "A" - A Ureno
Iron-Knowledge - Show Stopper
Cairo - In Dreams
The Sensation Band - Godzilla
New Blackmen - Sinthavisions
Vytas Brenner - Ofrenda De Miguel
Erkin Koray - Turku
Walter Franco - Muito Tudo
Rocchi - Certa Puglia
Transformer - The Summer Had No Breeze
Michael Rother - Sterntaler
Informatica 2000 - Expectation
Yan d'YS - Burble Pie
Ariel Kalma - Danse Sœre
Piero Umiliani - Blue Guitar
Algarnas Trädgård - Saturnus rigar
MV EE Medicine Show - The Uranina Ray
Rich La Bonte - Drums Along The Maple Wood
Missing Scientists - Big City Bright Lights
Matt Johnson - Thre orange kisses from kazan
Ann Steel - Quite Still
The Android Sisters - Invasion
Johnny Spunky - Zonked On Your Zazzle
Richard Pinhas - A Track For Duncan
Synthetic Cha Cha Band - Synthetic Cha Cha
Sun Ra - The Perfect Man
Floating Opera - Home Run
Richard Denton & Martin Cook - Tommorow's World
Los Gonococcos - Putain Con!
Exotica Maximus - Wstern Fields
Tim Souster - Surfit

Hell Fire Video Club

On air